top of page
  • Writer's pictureHitoki Kidahashi

Journal: Peer Prompt

A prompt from Teagan Inoue


If you could relive a moment, which moment would you like to go back?


One of my favorite moment was where I was standing on the top of the Japanese cubing mountain, I was the top 4 finalist in the Japanese qualifier for World Cup 2018, and I was tied 1:1 with a 6 time Japanese Champion for Feet solving, he was also the asian champion at the Asian Championships 2016. Since I have started cubing, I had seen him as my model, and he is the person who I want to be. But that moment, I was super scared because of against such a great person. But I could have won the last battle, and which I would've been abled to be in the Japanese Finals. I would want to go back to that again because that was the best memory I had and the most regretful memory I had.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Staging Macbeth

I think the original Polanski and the Modernized Lady Macbeth were both appealing to me, First, the original Polanski movie showed Lady Macbeth saying the out damn stop quote in a crazy way where she

bottom of page